Work and New Track

So I have been quite busy and had hardly no time to post or do anything lately. I work 40 hours a week at an Amazon factory. I more than likely have the simplest job there. I count bins. Yup. I just count products and enter them into a scanner. But I do that for 10 hours a day and let me tell you…it gets repetitive fast! Not only that but I had hurt my knee at work so that made things even more difficult because certain bins I had to count I needed to stand on a stool or sit down on it to count everything inside. So work’s been hard, quite a drag, but the pay has been good so I can’t complain too awful bad.

Now to the goodies. I started to listen to BT and found some awesome 10 min+ tracks of pure trance epicness and though to myself: I could do that. So my concept was to somehow make a 3 track album with each track being 10 minutes long. That turned into actually making another song for my In The Shadows Volume 2 album. Which if you didn’t know is my Shin Megami Tensei inspired album. Mainly things from the Persona branch of that series. You can click here to download Volume 1 for free!

So without further delay (esp. now that Soundcloud has finally decided to work) I give you: Rumors At Seven Sisters High!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

