Lazy Days

So last night me and my girlfriend watched the entire first season of The Walking Dead. And it was epic. Yes I’m a little late on the band wagon but it was great. Netflix is awesome for putting the whole thing up there.

Now we have something to watch on Sunday nights! Sundays at 9 starting this Sunday Season 2 of The Walking Dead starts. Thursdays we watch Jersey Shore and Fridays we watch Ghost Adventures.

Today is quite a lazy day I don’t feel like doing much of anything. Since the days are getting closer to Skyrim I’ve decided to play Oblivion and get all the achievements in it since I have a new account. Getting ready for that monster!

Also looking forward to this Friday for the MaSu Live Concert HDD download!

So far I’m using a free month of Xbox Live Gold on the account DarkOkiKuma, so if anyone wants to play MW2 (that’s all I play online) Then hit me up!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

