Two New Tracks and A Phone

Last night I was on a music creating frenzy. I was playing around with some really cool things and I came up with two songs to go on my In The Shadows Volume 2 album. I’ve only had a chance to upload one for right now. The other will but uploaded and put in an EDIT on this post here. For right now here is Premonitions. Comment on Soundcloud please 😉

In other news, the human race is not doomed to extinction…yet. But I am getting a new phone finally! I hope it works in this area. Walmart says it does, so we’ll see. I’ll finally be able to take pics and get ringtones so yay for random pics sent to friends and the MaSu mobile pick thread. As well as making my own ringtones out of my songs on my computer and having them sent to my phone for free (Phonezoo) Check that site out if you want to upload your own mp3s and make ringtones out of them for your phone. It’s free and I’ve used it for forever so it’s legit.

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

