Phone, Music, and more Music

So I has a new phone so to speak. And my number will be given out limited so if you has it. Consider yourself lucky. Bwahahaha.

On top of that I’ve been playing around with Phonezoo.com making some new ringtones for free based off my own MP3’s. So you can bet there’s a lot of MaSu-ness going on my phone right now.

Things are just crazy busy right now. My schedule is changing yet again. I’m switching departments in the place I work at. Which is a good things. Means I’m moving up. So that’s good. I sit down and try to write but nothing comes out. I have all these ideas but I have no way to produce them on paper or even on my word processor. I don’t know why I have such a lack of inspiration. I wish I could get someone else to write it for me 😛 Maybe just be a director and have more creative people make my imagination come to life.

Times are just tough. Jobs are scarce. Thinking about school is stressful. I’m hoping I don’t fail in that. Music is the only thing I really have been enjoying doing (and being able to create) as far as making things go. Listening to music too. I’ll list a bit of what I’m listening to right now. But before you read my list I want to take the time to say something to a friend:

My condolences out to a fellow MaSu fan and friend Hadou, he’s going through a rough time. I hope everything get’s better for you soon.

  • Bury Your Dead – It’s Nothing Personal (album)
  • Machinae Supremacy – Everything they have made is on random play right now
  • Kid Cudi – Man on The Moon Volume 1: The End of Day (album) <– I’m not a huge fan of rap. But this album is amazing and it feels real not all about bling and bitches and whatnot.
  • Skrillex – Scary Monsters and More Sprites (album)
  • Emmure – Speaker of the Dead (ablum)
  • Daft Punk – Everything they have made
  • MaSu User Releases
About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

