Shin Megami Tensei Fan Music

I am a huge fan of Shin Megami Tensei. Especially the Persona series but I still love it all. And with that I wanted to make music that sounded similar to the game’s soundtrack. The music is just one of the many amazing things I love about this game franchise. Shoji Meguro is an amazing composer and I love every bit of music he has made for these games. Now I’m just a beginner musician. But I put as much as I could into these songs until I felt they gave me a Shin Megami Tensei feel. But tell me what you think! My albums are free to download and can be found on my Bandcamp page. Click the album covers below to go to each album. Please send me your feedback as well! Let me know if you want to hear more!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

