Gridlock Alley

Before when I created music I jumped into the fray and rushed through it. Now I’m trying to actually take my time on each track. Changing it and evolving it as much as I can until I feel that it’s at perfection. Or at least close to it. Sometimes I’m not entirely happy with a mix, but that is the lack of equipment. If I had more than just my laptop I feel that I’d make higher quality songs. And I’d be able to mix them more in the way I want them to sound. And come up with my own sounds better.

Christmas is almost over. I have been out all day. I’m exhausted and I have 3 work days ahead of me. A whole lot better than 60 hour weeks that’s for sure. But I leave you with the first track on my upcoming album. Let’s just say it has something to do with that Black Hoodie album you listened to a while back of mine. This is Gridlock Alley. Let me know what you think!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

