Refresh Life Browser

Sickness reared it’s ugly head and left me with a cough that I can’t seem to get rid of. For a while I was pretty much dead. And having to work. Double the pain there. Now I’m in recovery mode. Zone set in on anime, video games, and music of course. I’ve been coming up with writing ideas. For some reason I can’t seem to get them on paper. But it’s all swimming around in my brain like energetic fishes. But my writer’s block is still unfortunately intact. So you know what that means? More blog time! Here I can bloggidy blog blog all my excess writing, clear my head, and make myself think I’m getting something accomplished.

Christmas was a blast! I am now very much so bluray crazy now that I have a new Playstation 3! Things on DVD are good but they now seem like VHS’s. And I know DVD’s aren’t that bad. But if you got something that will play Blurays…why not? We can’t let that go to waste now can we? My PS3 is a 320 gig so I have tons of space to fill. It came with the Move and I have made quite a fool of myself with the only game I own for the Move: Everybody Dance. (Came with the system)

I do have Killzone 3, but no awesome Sharp Shooter, so no Move with Killzone 3 yet. Along with that I got Deus Ex on PS3! My girlfriend is amazing and she spoiled me greatly this Christmas with so many awesome games. I haven’t even tapped in to all I got. My Christmas was very awesome indeed. I got her a Nintendo DSi XL with New Super Mario Brothers and The Legendary Starfy. She is loving them and is on World 8 already on Mario.

Music wise I’m really sucking. I can’t even complete one song for myself. It’s getting frustrating as all get out. It seems like I’m always on a break online, but I’m really not ‘on a break’. I’m working. So now that I have a break, I’m going to use it to refresh myself. I’m hoping to have a track available soon! In the vein of music. I’ll give you some things I’ve been listening to recently. Get inside my headset for a bit. I listen to music a lot. I think I might make a blog once a week about music I’m listening too. So I’ll start with this.

What’s In My Headset 1

Artist: Dir En Grey – Songs: The Pledge, Conceived Sorrow

All of Machinae Supremacy of course. Just get all you can and listen to them on random.

Tom Mauritzon – His Misc. album, go get it. Listen to the awesomeness.

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

