Night Owl & The Offbrand Soda

So ever since my lay-off I’ve returned to my nocturnal state. I miss staying up all night! I’m a night owl and I’ve missed this time. Being up when no one else is, it’s just fun! And I’ve turned my wifey into a night owl too. She was sort of, to begin with, but I’ve completely transformed her into an official night owl! We have also started our own blog together called +2 Review. It’s all about video games, our randomness, and anything and everything we want to blog about. You can follow us here.

Also since I have no more income at the time I’ve resorted to off-brand soda. I have grown tired of the Walmart brand sodas. They suck to be honest. They don’t even remotely try to make them taste good. But recently I was at Kroger because they had some better deals. So I picked up their off-brand soda.

IT’S AWESOME!

Let me just say that Big K’s Citrus Drop is my new favorite soda. And it’s pretty freaking cheap. 79 cents a 2 liter. Pretty awesome. Considering that Walmart’s brand of soda is 84 cents and tastes like piss. So far I’ve only tried their Citrus Drop. It’s like a mix between Mellow Yellow and Sun Drop. If you’ve ever had those. It’s of course no way a match to Mountain Dew. But for cutting back on the mulah. Citrus Drop is freaking awesome!

I’m also curious about this Citrus Drop Xtreme. I’m betting it tastes similar to Vault. But only time will tell, they only have these in 12 can packs.

Now I’m continuing the night with Team Deathmatches in MW3 and Gears 3!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

