Retroness

I had a dream last night that me and Megan were at a flea market and we came across this booth selling all types of old video games. I didn’t have any of my old systems or games here with me, so I spent around $70 and got it all back. NES, SNES, N64, and a Gamecube as well as a ton of games. The dude was selling Mario games for $1 a piece! It was a steal. Great dream too 🙂

I totally miss having my old systems. That and they’re just fun to play with other people. Mario Party, Mario Kart, Super Smash Bros., and Goldeneye! Oh the memories. Too bad they’re all in another state. I got to get my parents to ship them to me. I miss them so bad! I have the hugest retro collection at home and I miss it.

Today I start adventuring my way through Oblivion. Yes I do have Skyrim and I love to play it. But on my last Xbox Live account I had got every single achievement in Oblivion. It was the only game I completely 100% and I want to do it again. I’m an Achievement Whore I admit lol. On to the adventuring! I’ll chronicle my adventure on this blog. I’m already heading to Kvacht to tell the King’s son that he is his son. And he must face his destiny.

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

