Album…Coming Soon!

So I’m almost done with creating the second Black Hoodie album. Title of album is still pending. And I think from here on out I’m going to make the remaining tracks a secret until you can get the album in full šŸ™‚ Now I did revise Nemesis Rising. I changed it up because after listening to it over again, it sounded a bit repetitive. And it’s now called Pulse. I’m hoping to dish out at least 3 more tracks to complete the album so those will be in the dark until you can download it. I want to make an awesome album cover too and have some neat bonus features. So I want to figure out what those could possibly be. The one thing I love about the video game company ATLUS is their extra gifts they include, so I’m hoping to put something together for this album.

I’ll keep you posted on the progress and everything! Also my friend Hadou is coming out with a Random album that has a bunch of songs that he put together recently. It’s going to be awesome and I’ll give a post on it when it’s released. Also check his blog out and give him some love! Start following him. You can find him here:

http://hadoucridford.wordpress.com/

&

http://soundcloud.com/alex-cridford

He’s a good dude and is always promoting me. Check him out!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

