A New Morning

I finally got my computer under control (I think) so far it’s running good. So you’ll see more updates from me. My nights have been composed of security logs and systems scans pouring through the deep recesses of my computer in hopes of finding a cure. It seems I have been cured! I would like to direct you to the forum that helped me because it could help you one day!

Spyware Info Forum

The name of the forum says it all. Not only that but if you join and put interest in fixing computers and helping remove viruses. You can ask to be put in their ‘Boot Camp’ this appealed highly to me. Since I know nothing about fixing problems deep within my computer. I know basic troubleshooting, but what these guys/gals helped me with was way advanced for me. They were amazing, worked well, and stayed by my problem every step of the way. They are actually composed of Internet Security and Computer Security professionals that have banded together to help people for free. I found out about this through the HijackThis! tool, so I recommend checking them out if you need help or want to help others.

Also I’d like to direct your attention to some awesome music. Which we all know, I’m all about my music. This will sound a bit different, but that’s what music is all about. Discovery and evolution. Here’s a list of what’s going on in my headset atm:

Another reason why I haven’t been updating is Skyrim. Good God, I hadn’t played that as much as some people, but it’s still addictive and I’m in the game late. I’m now almost a level 20 Mage/Assassin/Archer of Doom. And I can say that I’m having so much fun playing this game. Although the Dwarven Sphere’s are kicking my ass at the moment. My Sneak and Archery are taking care of them nicely. Also one’s life can’t be complete unless you see a sunrise, sunset, and the northern lights in Skyrim. It’s just beautiful *nerd moment*

Also my new album is out yes! In case you haven’t taken a listen to it yet, you can find it here.

I’ve taken up on messing around with some Fractal art and started up a deviant art account. If you want to check out some of my insane graphic art, you can check it out here.

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

