New Music All Around

So, I’ve got a couple new songs I’ve been throwing around. Looks like In The Shadows will have a Volume 3 🙂 And the songs are very different. One you literally have to listen to in your headset unless you have computer speakers with good bass, otherwise the song loses it’s main part. I’ll upload the two songs soon for you to listen to. I’d love the feedback. I’ll go ahead and release the names: 1. Evening Coffee, 2. Dorm Room Blues

Also my friend Hadou just released some new music! You should definitely check it out, it’s his Random collection and he’s got some remasters of his old songs as well. And while you’re at it check out and follow his blog! He updates often and always has good posts. He’s good motivation and keeps me posting too! 😀 Here’s the linkage:

Hadou’s WordPress | Hadou’s Bandcamp

Once the link get’s set up for his new album I shall update this link above.

Oh and btw, me and my girlfriend spent 5 hours on Killzone last night and co-op beat the entire game w00t!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

2 responses to “New Music All Around

Leave a Reply

