Trying To Get My Name Out There

So I had a decent pop of views and listens when I uploaded new music last night. But not as much as I was hoping for. I think it’s mainly due to a lot of people may just not be online and I’m sure have better things to do than check my random blog or Facebook updates. But I see artists socialize all the time and send out their stuff everywhere and get followers. But I can’t seem to do it. So I ask you, my readers, if you would do me an awesome huge favor to share my music with other people. Your friends, family, and anyone you think that would like my music. I would greatly appreciate it! Here’s the links to all my music on various sites:

Youtube | Soundcloud | Bandcamp | Facebook

And of course this blog! 😀

Also I’m not saying that nobody supports my music or likes it. On the contrary. I’m very thankful for all my fellow musicians and friends online that are supporting me and what I do. I’d like to give a big shout out to my friends on Facebook and my MaSu Forum friends, you guys rock sawks and I’d be nowhere close to where I am now without you guys!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

3 responses to “Trying To Get My Name Out There

Leave a Reply

