2am

So my sleep schedule is, well just as about as complicated as anything right now. I sleep when I want to and therefore seeing daylight is very rare. Today I went to bed super early to try and fix it. I got up at 2 am and have been up since then. But +1 for a start at being up when everyone else it šŸ˜‰ Not that I want to conform or anything, it just would be nice to see the social sites I use active when I’m active.

I’m losing! Bah! If any of you that are reading this have a Facebook account, I would appreciate it and think you’re the most awesome person in the world if you’d help me win a Mix Contest for my music! I’m losing by 5 votes. I need at least 6 or 7 to win. It’s based on Likes. Here’s what you can do to help if you would like to:

  1. Click here to view the Contest Post
  2. Find my name: Mark D. Lynch
  3. ‘Like’ the comment I made with a link to one of my songs
  4. You’re done!

On another note I’m watching the Book of Eli right now and I think this is quite an amazing movie. Very well done and unique. It’s rare to find a movie like this. Also this is like the 3rd movie this week I’ve seen with Gary Oldman in it. And holy crap just to add, I didn’t know he was Commissioner Gordon in the new Dark Knight movies!? So he might be a favorite actor of mine, because to be honest, the movies I’ve seen him in, I have enjoyed thoroughly.

Right now I’m working on a new song and just getting as much word out about my music as possible. šŸ˜€

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

