Wow Hard Times All Around

You know people say all the time that life isn’t fair. And it really isn’t. I hate to sound like an emo kid, but I guess that’s just how it goes. Sometimes you can’t help what life throws at you. But the best thing you can do is persevere and do my best to work through it. I just applied for a job at Lowes but it in itself is a ‘Seasonal’ job. There’s nothing around here. Literally nothing. And I want to get in to school full-time but it looks like I’ll have to do part-time since I’m being ‘hassled’ for not having a job. But the thing is, I don’t want a job. I want a career! And the only way I can get a career is to go to school. Doing that full time helps it go faster. I don’t know things are just frustrating. Thank God for blogs to rant my guts out. Oh and on a lighter note. I have another Youtube video uploaded! Check it out:

The S.M.B. Video

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

2 responses to “Wow Hard Times All Around

Leave a Reply

