Pluggedy Plug Plug

Welcome one and all to my epic plugs! There’s a ton of music I listen to and the most of it comes from underground artists. A lot of these are people I am e-friends with through the Machinae Supremacy forums (quite possibly the only nice forum in the universe of forumdom). So let the plugging begin! Below is a song selection by me for your ears to listen to of some of their recent work. With that all the links to all their music and social site things for you to add and tell your friends about them! Please reblog, like, tweet, and share amongst your friends! Help spread the word about their awesome music!

Alex ‘Hadou’ Cridford : soundcloud / bandcamp / wordpress

Tom Mauritzon : soundcloud / bandcamp

Digital 0verl0rd : soundcloud / bandcamp

Easyname : soundcloud / bandcamp

Roaches Remain : soundcloud 

That’s all for my plugs. Go check them out! Support the artists, sharing is caring, but we all gotta eat! Show the love, reblog this and help get this guys noticed!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

One response to “Pluggedy Plug Plug

Leave a Reply

