Lots of Work!

I’ve got a lot of work ahead of me. I’ve got In The Shadows Volume 3 album to finish up. I’ve got this music project with my bro Damien and supplying some awesome tunage for his Sports Talk Show: The Pit Sports Talk with Damien Dennis. Together I’ll make a Soundtrack of sorts that he’ll use in his broadcast. I get some plug for the music from his listeners, and my listeners give him a plug to listen to his show. It’s a great combo! And I’m a huge supporter of Ron Paul and I’m looking in to making a safer and more reliable community for supporting Ron Paul versus other social networks. Looking at some forums. Anyways that’s the major update. First to tackle is this band website I’ve been working on. It’s a Christian band from back in my home town, you can find them here. I’ll keep you guys updated on all projects!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

