Busy Bee

So much is going on that it’s exciting and a bit overwhelming all at once. Not to fear! I have plenty of music to help me through 😀 Recently a good friend of mine Danny came to me asking if I’d help him make a website for his father’s business. I felt honored and agreed. Currently in progress, but the site should be finished in about two and a half weeks from today. I can’t wait! More experience for me and I get to help out a friend, how exciting and rewarding!

With that I’m making even more Persona music. In The Shadows Volume 3 will be coming out soon and the rest of the tracks I’m going to leave a secret because I want them to be first heard on the album itself. So my Soundcloud will be a little bit stale for a while. Who knows if I get more Subscribers to my Youtube channel I’ll start uploading some newer songs there for first peeks into the new album 😉

Along with that there’s a whole Persona fanfic idea that I have floating in my brain. Something I really want to put to paper. But I’m worried it’s going to hit the procrastinators chopping block like most of my projects tend to do. This I really want to make a reality. Graphic novel? Yes. Anime, yes! Eventually movie or game? YES! If any Persona fans out there wish to contribute or help, let me know!

That’s all for now I’ll post more updates soon! Let’s just say today 2 more songs for In The Shadows Volume 3 were completed 😉

Click here to get to my Youtube Channel (http://www.youtube.com/user/SleepingAwakeProTeam) 🙂 Please Subscribe!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

