Dragonforce…eat your heart out!

Wow so I’ve got some interesting news to share. Some you’ve probably already heard, BUT, IGN just showed off some amazing Assassin’s Creed III box art! And I could go into lengthy detail on it, but I figured I’d let the guys at IGN do that for me. Looks like we’re going to the American Revolution AC fans! I can’t wait for this game seriously….and seriously, I need to buy Revelations so I can find out what the hell will be going on!

And in other news, I have found an epic band that might be slowly creeping their way into my top 5 favorite bands. Now I’m all for some Power Metal and Epic Metal and this is just…wow. Now this is live footage. And I normally don’t like live footage AT ALL, but this band takes the spotlight and does it well! They are a Korean Metal act called Galneryus. As I started to watch this and see the talent escalate fast…I saw them in a battle vs. Dragonforce. And well Galneryus won, ripped Dragonforce’s heads off and yelled down at their bodies like: ‘Rock’n’Roll Hall of Fame what!?’ Check these guys out, I think they are freaking awesome and their music is hard as shit to find online. And if anyone can find me a FLAC copy of their album Advanced to the Fall, I’d be ever grateful!

I’m drinking a Monster right now, working on projects, not giving a f*ck. Yes I am! JK!, I’m hyper…

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

