Hanging In There

Thank you so much for all your downloads and listening to my music! It seems that the more upbeat (faster) songs got a lot of hits and likes. I’m liking that a lot. I had fun making those. Didn’t know I could pull those off, even though right now I feel that they are very much so rough draft. I hope to bring more quality later.

I’m staying super busy with web design projects. If you like to see what I’ve done, here are the sites I have worked on:

http://www.sanctifiedpower.com and http://www.optimahealthpsc.com

Currently working on a website for my friend Danny. Hoping to push my limits and make something awesome. Hopefully keep my portfolio expanding so one day I can do this for a career. To support myself and my wifey 😉

In other news, the human race was… Oh wait wrong paper 😛

In other news, file sharing! What Minecraft creator has to say about it:

If someone copies your game a trillion times, you won’t have lost a single cent.

The article is short, no long lengthy shit. So go read it! It’s great and I totally agree. The quote links to the article. Speaking of file sharing and buying. I recently got into the band UNKLE. Mainly because of Assassin’s Creed. So I finally starting to look up their music and I really like what I’ve found. A great blend of indie rock and electronica. Just perfect for my headset. Here’s some songs of great note:

I haven’t listened to much more. War Stories, the album Burn My Shadow is on, is freaking epic so far! I’ve been listening to it while I have been building sites and writing. Couldn’t name specific tracks but I will soon. Might even just give a review on it. That at Psyence Fiction. Because that’s the album Lonely Soul is on. Definitely worth checking out!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

2 responses to “Hanging In There

Leave a Reply

