Life Sucks

Life sucks when:

  • You say things to be helpful and hopefully make someone happy and you end up doing the complete opposite.
  • You can’t find a job and you’re running out of money and you have nothing to fall back on. You live with one person that you love with all your heart and the rest of the people hate you bloody guts.
  • Seeing someone that you hate with all your guts and wanting to punch the life out of said person and having to grin and smile and act like nothing is wrong
  • The things you say don’t match what’s in your brain. And that ends up hurting people you care about daily.
  • Being frustrated so much that it evolves into anger. And that anger has to be held inside you for a very long time. Still holding
  • Wanting to scream FUCK without offending anyone or getting a finger pointed at me.

 

Welcome to my life

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

