Nerding Out

Ok so by reading my blog you’ve probably guessed that I’m a huge Persona fan, for crying out loud I make fan music! 😀 Anyways I’m nerding out hardcore right now over a new trailer. Now I’ve known about this for a while. And I’m very very excited for this. I own this already on the Playstation, but, my Shin Megami Tensei collection must be complete! I’m talking about Persona 2: Eternal Punishment on the PSP! Check out the trailer below:

There we go. Now that I’ve nerded out completely. I must now announce another big update. New song that I just uploaded signals a new album release that I feel will be even greater than ITSV3. First I’ll let you listen to the song:

In The Shadows Reincarnation. What it is: New tracks and remixes. All the Persona OSTs have Reincarnation OSTs that do the same thing. So I thought I’d have a go at it. You see when I completed In The Shadows Volume 3 I evolved right at the end. It also didn’t get pushed forward until I saw that the tracks: Never Gonna Give You Up, Give It Up (Your Illusion), and Social Link Me were getting very popular. So here’s to a rebirth of sorts and hopefully a funky fun album! Stay tuned!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

