Blue Exorcist Season 1 Episode 1

I have a new section to my blog called Streaming. You can find it by hovering your mouse over the ATM link above and another link should pop underneath named Streaming. This is where I’ll post links to episodes of anime that I’m currently watching online. Hopefully I can get some people in to some of it and possible start some conversations from them 🙂 Ok so from browsing around the net I have found a new anime show that after watching this episode, I’m hooked. I don’t know how it will pan out but right now it’s looking to be quite interesting. Being a fan of Persona and Shin Megami Tensei you might want to check this out if you like those. Just go to the Streaming section to find out how to watch the episode. It’s free online from a trusted site as well just so you know 🙂

Or just click here!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

