It Seems…

That I have a lot of soul searching and deep thought to go through. I will admit to this cyber world that I have a major anger problem. I definitely don’t want to go to a therapist and I don’t believe in getting my problems fixed with a bunch of pills the psychiatrist thinks I need to take. There are simple answers and simple solutions to fixing yourself. Whether it’s emotional, physical, or mental. The hardest part though, is, figuring all that out. That’s where I’m having the hardest time. Hurting those around me and not intending to. Bottling up emotions and anger towards other people and having it explode over the smallest things with the people that care. How can I stop this? How can I concentrate the anger into something? I realize that it’s something that just doesn’t go away. Sometimes these things are a part of you and there’s no ‘having it go away’. So how do I deal with it? Struggles like this have ended me up alone and dreary. Mental and physically drained. I want to find an answer and I want to fix myself. Not just for me but for my loved ones as well that don’t deserve my attitude.

On another note I start tonight’s journey a bit late. Having a ravaging headache that didn’t seem to want to go away, I passed out. Now I’ll be up later it seems when everyone’s asleep and no one is online. Blue Exorcist is in my view and so is new music. Onward past my emo rantings and into diving into another world to calm my thoughts.

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

