Some Inspirations

So thinking of ways to write I’m trying my hand at some short stories. Getting inspired by H.P. Lovecraft and Clive Barker you can expect them to be inspiring to what I’m writing about. Crazy fantasy horror. I just watched the Candyman and I have to say that was a clever and good horror movie! So was Hellraiser, I watched that just now. All based on Clive Barker short stories. Hellraiser is just grotesque with so many good underlying meanings. In between all the violence it’s a great horror tale. It has me greatly interested in Barker’s work now. Especially that of Abarat. I’ve done some research on that series and it seems like it would be a fun read! I can’t wait to get the first book. Other inspiration lies in the music. Which is my own. Get ready because on Friday March 30th my new album drops! So get ready! While you wait you can check out mcimages for some awesome art that he let’s me use for my albums. And then check out my album Static. It’s now available and resurrected from the vault.

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

