Dimensions: The Rise & The Fall

On Friday, March 30th 2012 I will be releasing a double album. At first I decided to create 7 extra hidden tracks on top of the 7 tracks already there and have a ‘dark side’ of the disc. But after listening to it in full and hearing the huge differences in style. I decided to split them in to two albums. I give you:

Dimensions: The Rise

  1. Always
  2. Tables Are Turning
  3. S.M.B.
  4. Air
  5. In The Clouds
  6. Hexadecimator
  7. Gateway

Dimensions: The Fall

  1. Decisions of The Anti-Hero
  2. The Last Romance
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Struggling To Carry On
  5. Digital Death Dealer
  6. Revealed on Release Date
  7. Revealed on Release Date

So please, please spread the word! Get the message out about my new album! It will be available in a Pay What You Want option. So if you want to pay 5 dollars for both albums. Just put 3 in for one and 2 in for the other. If you have no money, no problem! I still want you to have my album! Just put in 0.00 and you’re set 😉




About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

One response to “Dimensions: The Rise & The Fall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: