More Dimensions Information

So the hours are starting to countdown to my new double album release! It’s been fun and quite an amazing experience. Also it happens to be my friend Hadou’s birthday! So before posting further I want to say: HAPPY BIRTHDAY HADOU!

Also he would be interested to know that his album Binary Night completely inspired my second half of my Dimensions album. Yup I was listening to Binary Night after creating the initial Dimensions album (The Rise) and started to think of an amazing post-apocalyptic world. Creating a whole story in my mind from listening to Hadou’s album I started to get inspired and set out making more music. This music however didn’t fit in with Dimensions. The Rise is more of my own club anthem. The Fall is my imagination going wild in cyberpunk fantasy.

So want to hear the album that inspired my double album? Well go check it out! You can listen and download it for free! Right here:

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

One response to “More Dimensions Information

Leave a Reply

