Writer’s Blog

Okay so I’ve created a little side blog, that I will actually be using. It’s going to be for my writing. It’s name is based off my new nickname because I couldn’t think of anything else to call it. 😀

I have no name for this series I’m making but let’s just say it’s highly influenced off Persona, Shin Megami Tensei, and Clive Barker. That post I made a while back called The Dream is on there as one of my intro’s. Each intro will introduce a new character to the story and later they will all make up a party.

The plot so far (as to not spoil anything) is these people are having nightmarish dreams and visions. Demons are talking to them and while they think they are going crazy they really are not. They are crossing over to our plane even more so than the Supernatural teams that Ghost Hunt on TV. Why are they, what do they want, and why are they here? Those answers will come soon after these people find their true selves and unlock their inner powers. It’s going to be one hell of a ride. If you’re interested at all, please go follow my new blog! The entries won’t be too long and I want to keep them in short story format. Here’s the link:

http://www.crimzenfire.wordpress.com

And please don’t just read but comment and give me advice, let me know what you think of the writings. Let me know if they are something you would want to read! And if you find it interesting 😉

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

