OMGZ Snow Elves

So lots of my time has been spent in the Elder Scrolls universe. Mainly Skyrim. And there has been some code that someone found in one of the new patches that suggests what could be lying in wait in the Expansion. Snow Elves! You know those darn elves that were once a prominent race amongst the rest of Skyrim. Well they could be making a comeback and that comeback could be in the form of an Expansion Pack. As well as MF’n Crossbows! I for one would be stoked to have a crossbow. That’s just me though.

In other news, new project CLU3! You should totally go download my album, it’s free. And I have more coming very soon. This chiptune stuff is so awesome. So what are you waiting for? Get to downloading!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

