Please Help Me Spread The Word!

So I’ve grown to love my little side project CLU3 and started to really try this Chiptune avenue and see what I could make. And I like it. I’m not sure how well it bodes to the rest of the world’s ears but I enjoy what I’ve come up so far. This time I decided to give it a bit of hype before just releasing it under peoples noses and saying: ‘Hey check out this new stuff’ Now you’ve got about a whole week in advance.

I’m trying to get people in to this just as they are in to my Sleeping Awake stuff. Now it is different, some people may not like it and that’s okay. But if you have listened to BITSTORM and like this little side project of mine, please show some love by doing these small little things:

1. Like the Facebook page! So far only 2 likes, I would love to have more and people talking about it, here’s the Facebook page link: https://www.facebook.com/pages/CLU3/227745803994325

2. If you have a Soundcloud start following me there as well: http://www.soundcloud.com/clu3

3. Download BITSTORM if you haven’t already! It’s totally free, just when clicking Buy Now just enter 0.00 and it’s yours for free! Here’s the link to the BITSTORM album: http://clu3.bandcamp.com/album/bitstorm

4. Pre-order the new album Panoramic Pixel View! You get 3 free songs off the bat plus when it releases on May 11th, you’ll get a ton of awesome bonus album art and wallpapers. Once again totally free, just put in 0.00 or if you think it’s worth some actually money you can always put in whatever amount you wish! Here’s the link: http://clu3.bandcamp.com/album/panoramic-pixel-view

And to anyone that does this, thank you x100000000! Because it would make my day!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

