Big Moves Coming

So there’s a lot going on. I’ve been working a lot for other people. Building websites and helping around. So time is limited and it sucks even more when I have no internet access most of the time. So time is of the essence and I’ve had more time to chill with my laptop not connected to the internet and that has resulted in some crazy things.

One was CLU3. That’s my side chiptune music project that started out as a bunch of random noise that I put together because I was running out of imagination for my next Sleeping Awake In The Shadows album. From working through some crazy tunes and finding some awesome retro samples to tweak around with, I ended up with BITSTORM. Now after delving a bit deeper and putting more of my style into it, I’ve got another album from CLU3 coming out next Friday, May 11th called Panoramic Pixel View. And if you download that you’ll get a bunch of awesome extras. Including bonus album art and wallpapers. And if you have a Facebook, I would totally appreciate it if you could go to the CLU3 Facebook Page and ‘Like’ it, that would totally make my day!

Now I’ve also got some regular things planned out for Sleeping Awake. In The Shadows Volume 4 is slowly coming along. I really want this to have some amazing tracks, nothing lackluster. But in between I have been working on some regular Sleeping Awake tracks that may or may not make their way to Soundcloud and Youtube. Let’s just say that there’s something big coming in the future and it’s going to be awesome. If not to the world, it will be awesome to me 😉

Please support my projects if you take the time to listen, read, and download. It would mean everything to me to see an extra Like, Follow, Listen, or Download. It’s what makes me smile when I log on to the internet to see someone else who liked my music and started to share it and follow me.

And for everyone that already has and continues to do so, THANK YOU! You are more awesome than you know!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

