All Work And No Play

Almost literally 😛

I’m hoping that soon I’ll have some more free time to flesh out everything I have going on. As of right now one project is completed and ready for publishing! In The Shadows Volume 4 is about to come out soon. Nyarko will be providing art just like he did to revamp my other 3 Volumes. It’s going to be awesome.

Now another thing that’s brewing. Remember that Persona/Shin Megami Tensei story I was working on. I want to turn that in to graphic novel and I think Nyarko will help me with that. I’m going to be working on the story and coming up with base (crappy) sketches. And then Nyarko will be making the awesome complete panels! I’m stoked and I hope this can work!

My job is going awesomely and I’m liking it a lot so far. I will update soon!

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

