The Crimzen General Project = Keeping The Blade

Finally resolved on an album title and song names. The new Sleeping Awake album will be called Keeping The Blade. It has been completed I am no just adding the finishing touches to it and confirming some album art. Soon I’ll have everything ready for release! Release date is:  Friday June 29th 10:30 AM Eastern United States Time. Get pumped! Please spread the word as well. I’d love to see a ton of downloads on release!

Head over to: sleepingawake.bandcamp.com to pick up my other albums as well! Spread the word people this new album totally defines the Sleeping Awake name and everything I’ve done up until now! 😀

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

