Progressing and Just Plain Excited!

So the more and more I see the art Nyarko is coming up with. The more and more I get excited about this graphic novel project! I can’t show anything yet. Stuff has to be top secret 🙂 But I assure you it’s looking quite amazing. I’m going over story and plot. Fleshing out good story arc ideas. I have the main plot but I want to have good and interesting story arcs. The first one is of course going to be the slowest. Introducing the characters, their Personas, and getting them to the start of the main plot. The Beginning Arc is going to be the hardest to conquer. But it will get there soon!

Also I’ve decided to add a few extras to In The Shadows Volume 4 😀 so stay tuned for that!

And my next album might fall in sync with the release of the graphic novel. I want to have a good soundtrack that reminiscent of the Persona and Shin Megami Tensei franchise as well as something different from In The Shadows as well.

About Mark Lynch

My name is Mark but my friends call me Crimzen (used to be Lucky/LuckysRevenge). I'm 23 years old. A writer with constant writer's block, a computer musician, n00b web designer, and I'm trying to live each day at a time with positive energy all around. I want to make it through school and get a career not a job. I want to get my music out there and make my mark in the world. View all posts by Mark Lynch

Leave a Reply

